Ukiah Independent Study AcademyUkiah Unified School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The Power of Partnership, Innovation and Learning

Events

  • Aug 2 Tue
    • summer vacay 2 PM 3 PM (https://uusd.zoom.us/j/85666781485?pwd=eWdVblEvZkZ4bUdSQzEzWmRmZzVvQT09 )
      • UISA Student Engagement Activities
  • Aug 3 Wed
    • summer vacay 10 AM 11 AM (https://uusd.zoom.us/j/85666781485?pwd=eWdVblEvZkZ4bUdSQzEzWmRmZzVvQT09 )
      • UISA Student Engagement Activities
  • Aug 4 Thu
    • summer vacay 2 PM 3 PM (https://uusd.zoom.us/j/85666781485?pwd=eWdVblEvZkZ4bUdSQzEzWmRmZzVvQT09 )
      • UISA Student Engagement Activities
  • Aug 9 Tue
    • summer vacay 2 PM 3 PM (https://uusd.zoom.us/j/85666781485?pwd=eWdVblEvZkZ4bUdSQzEzWmRmZzVvQT09 )
      • UISA Student Engagement Activities
  • Aug 10 Wed
    • summer vacay 10 AM 11 AM (https://uusd.zoom.us/j/85666781485?pwd=eWdVblEvZkZ4bUdSQzEzWmRmZzVvQT09 )
      • UISA Student Engagement Activities
  • Aug 11 Thu
    • summer vacay 2 PM 3 PM (https://uusd.zoom.us/j/85666781485?pwd=eWdVblEvZkZ4bUdSQzEzWmRmZzVvQT09 )
      • UISA Student Engagement Activities
  • Aug 16 Tue
    • summer vacay 2 PM 3 PM (https://uusd.zoom.us/j/85666781485?pwd=eWdVblEvZkZ4bUdSQzEzWmRmZzVvQT09 )
      • UISA Student Engagement Activities
  • Aug 17 Wed
    • summer vacay 10 AM 11 AM (https://uusd.zoom.us/j/85666781485?pwd=eWdVblEvZkZ4bUdSQzEzWmRmZzVvQT09 )
      • UISA Student Engagement Activities
  • Aug 18 Thu
    • summer vacay 2 PM 3 PM (https://uusd.zoom.us/j/85666781485?pwd=eWdVblEvZkZ4bUdSQzEzWmRmZzVvQT09 )
      • UISA Student Engagement Activities
  • Aug 22 Mon
  • Aug 23 Tue
    • Learning Lab 2 PM 2 PM 3 PM (https://uusd.zoom.us/j/85666781485?pwd=eWdVblEvZkZ4bUdSQzEzWmRmZzVvQT09 )
      • UISA Student Engagement Activities
  • Aug 24 Wed
    • Learning Lab 10 AM 10 AM 11 AM (https://uusd.zoom.us/j/85666781485?pwd=eWdVblEvZkZ4bUdSQzEzWmRmZzVvQT09 )
      • UISA Student Engagement Activities
  • Aug 25 Thu
    • Learning Lab 2 PM 2 PM 3 PM (https://uusd.zoom.us/j/85666781485?pwd=eWdVblEvZkZ4bUdSQzEzWmRmZzVvQT09 )
      • UISA Student Engagement Activities
  • Aug 30 Tue
    • Learning Lab 2 PM 2 PM 3 PM (https://uusd.zoom.us/j/85666781485?pwd=eWdVblEvZkZ4bUdSQzEzWmRmZzVvQT09 )
      • UISA Student Engagement Activities
  • Aug 31 Wed
Loading...